Calendar Event
Individual School Photographs
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
 
Venue K.E.P.S.
Time 08h00
Contact person
Map Link Click here to open link
Grade R-7
LATEST NEWSLETTERS

K.E.P.S. Cell Phone Policy

K.E.P.S. Disciplinary Statement

Teddy Bear Times 16

Teddy Bear Times 17

Teddy Bear Times 18
SCHOOL DATES
   
 2017  
 Term 1  11 Jan - 31 Mar
 Term 2  18 Apr - 30 Jun
 Term 3  24 Jul - 29 Sep
 Term 4  9 Oct - 6 Dec
   
 2018  
 Term 1  17 Jan - 28 Mar
 Term 2  10 Apr - 22 Jun
 Term 3  17 Jul - 28 Sep
 Term 4  9 Oct - 12 Dec
   
UPCOMING EVENTS
Fri, 9 June 2017
Winter Soiree
Thu, 15 June 2017
K.E.P.S. CARES
Mon, 19 June 2017
Grade 6 & 7 Examinations
Thu, 29 June 2017
Grade 4-7 Report Evening
Fri, 30 June 2017
End of Term 2
LATEST RESULTS
Tue, 23 May 2017
Squash vs St Peter's A
Tue, 23 May 2017
Chess Results
Sat, 20 May 2017
Rugby vs St John's
Wed, 17 May 2017
Football vs Orange Grove
Wed, 17 May 2017
Rugby vs St Peter's
Tue, 16 May 2017
Chess Results
Tue, 16 May 2017
Discovery Knock Out Football
Get a My School Card School Communicator Follow us on twitter
Copyright Kind Edward School 2017. All rights reserved.