News Item
K.E.P.S. Water Polo Tournament
17 March 2017
Our annual Water Polo Tournament takes place from 17- 19 March. We look forward to great spirit!
LATEST NEWSLETTERS

K.E.P.S. Cell Phone Policy

Teddy Bear Times 5

Teddy Bear Times 6

Teddy Bear Times 7
SCHOOL DATES
   
 2017  
 Term 1  11 Jan - 31 Mar
 Term 2  18 Apr - 30 Jun
 Term 3  24 Jul - 29 Sep
 Term 4  9 Oct - 6 Dec
   
 2018  
 Term 1  17 Jan - 28 Mar
 Term 2  10 Apr - 22 Jun
 Term 3  17 Jul - 28 Sep
 Term 4  9 Oct - 12 Dec
   
UPCOMING EVENTS
Tue, 28 February 2017
Individual School Photographs
Fri, 3 March 2017
CANSA Shaveathon
Wed, 8 March 2017
PTA Meeting
Mon, 13 March 2017
Grade 7 Tour
Fri, 17 March 2017
K.E.P.S. Water Polo Tournament
LATEST RESULTS
Mon, 27 February 2017
Cricket vs Yeshiva
Sat, 18 February 2017
Cricket vs St Stithians
Fri, 17 February 2017
Cricket vs Trinity House
Fri, 17 February 2017
Water Polo
Fri, 17 February 2017
Inter-Schools Galas
Wed, 15 February 2017
Cricket Resuls
Sat, 11 February 2017
Cricket vs The Ridge
Get a My School Card School Communicator Find us on Twitter
Get a MySchool card and choose to support.
Swipe your card at every opportunity.
  The School Communicator will provide parents with
all the relevant information they need to keep up with school life!
 
Follow us on twitter Follow us on twitter for
news & info.
   
   
Copyright King Edward School 2017. All rights reserved.